Angels To Guide You
 
    Home   ·   Bio   ·   Portraits   ·   Dreams   ·   Appointments/Payment   ·   FAQ   ·   Testimonials   ·   Spirit Connections Radio   ·   Classes   ·   Mentor/Coach Program   ·   Events   ·   Earth Angels   ·   Inspirational   ·   Resource   ·   Contact Information   ·   Angel Gifts   ·   Catalog   ·   View Cart / Checkout

RESOURCES

 

Through our radio program, Spirit Connections, and the places we have served, we  have have been fortunate to meet great ministers, teachers, and resources. Below is a list of the people we met or have had as guests on our radio program, Spirit Connections, and their sites that you may find of interest. Please visit these sites to find help in your area.

We are now teaching classes via the web & phone. New River Press is hosting our Webinars/Teleseminars and those of other great teachers. For a listing of our Webinars/Teleseminars click here.  For other Webinars from New River Press click here.

 

 

 TEACHERS

Adam - Healing,  www.dreamhealer.com

Paco Ahlgren - Discipline,  www.pacoahlgren.com 

Marc Allen - Greatest Secret,  www.marcallen.com

Autori - The Power of Light, www.newdiamond.org  & www.samuri-of-light.com

Dr. Janis Amatuzio -  Beyond Knowing,  www.foreverours.com

Karen Anderson - Animal Communication, www.karenanderson.net

Autori - Divine Love, www.samurai-of-light.com

Colette Baron-Reid - Messages From Spirit, www.colettebaronreid.com

Richard Blackstone - Nuts and Bolts Spirituality, www.richardblackstone.com

Gregg Braden - Spiritual Philosophy/Spiritual Science, www.greggbraden.com

Dawn Breslin - Personal Development, www.dawnbreslin.com

David Alan Brown - Self empowerment, www.powerinyou.com

Carrie Brown-Wolf - Soul Sunday, www.soulsunday.org

Betsy Chasse - What the Bleep? & Elora Media, www.eloramedia.com , &/or   www.intentionmediainc.com

Sonia Choquette - The Sixth Sense, www.trustyourvibes.com

Terah Kathryn Collins - Western School of Feng Shui, www.wsfs.com

Ernest D. Chu - Soul Currency,  www.soulcurrency.com

Kimberly Dawwn - Power of Forgiveness, www.kimspirit.com

Laura Day - Crisis, www.welcometoyourcrisis.com

John Dennison - Living by the light of your soul, www.johndennison.com

Sherri Devereau - Spirit Communication, www.intuitiveeyes.com

Demaris Drewry - Beyond Talk Therapy, www.beyondtalktherapy.com

Beverly East - Handwriting Analysis,  www.writeanalysis.com

John English - Shamanic Healing, www.dtpublications.com

Paul F. Eno - Paranormal Investigator,  www.newenglandghosts.com

Joanne Gerber - Spiritual ChatRoom, www.joannegerber.com

Cindy Fuller - Power Feng Shui,  www.innerquestchurch.org

Alex Hermosillo - Master Energy Medicine, www.masterenergymedicine.com

Charlene Hicks - Astrologer, Atl. Ga. www.violetfireenterprises.com

John Holland - Psychic Medium, www.johnholland.com

Marie D. Jones - PSIence, www.mariedjones.com

Earl C. Johnson - 9-11 survivor, www.stairwelltoheaven.com

Joyce Keller - Clairvoyant Medium, www.joycekeller.com

Meda Killgore - Who Am I? How Do I Find Me?, www.medakillgore.com

Leo Kim - Science & Spirituality,  www.healingtherift.com

Dr. Betty J. Kovacs - Miracle of Death, www.kamlak.com

Dharma Singh Khalsa, M.D. - Better Memory, www.drdharma.com

Jean Claude Koven - Cosmic Mystery, www.goingdeeper.org

Cathrine Lanigan - Divine Nudges, www.mountainzenproductions.com

Bruce Lipton - Cell Biology, www.brucelipton.com

Diane Mandle - Tibetan Bowl Sound Healing,  www.soundenergyhealing.com

Dawna Markova - Spot of Grace,  www.dawnamarkova.com & www.spotofgrace.com

Paul McManus - The 7 Great Prayers,  www.prayerpower.com 

Lynn McTaggart - The Intention Experiment, www.theintentionexperiment.com

Drunvalo Melchizedek - Flower of Life,  www.floweroflife.com 

Dr. Edgar Mitchell - The Way of the Explorer, www.edgarmitchell.com

Victoria Moran - Charmed Life,  www.victoriamoran.com

Howard Martin - HearthMath, www.heartmath.org

Rev. Brent Phillips - Theta Healing,  www.thetahealingla.com

Brad Olsen - Sacred Places, www.bradolsen.com

Sherry Peavler - Color Psychology & Healing, www.sherrypeavler.com

Karyn Pettigrew - "The Invitation", www.KPConsulting.biz

Nadja Piatke - Moving Past Adversity, www.ultimategirlsgetaway.com

Darlene Pitts - Intuition, www.inspirationandintuition.com

Deborah Pratt - The Vision Quest, www.thevisionquest.com

Gary R. Renard - Spirituality, www.garyrenard.com

Margaret Ruby - The DNA of Healing, www.margaretruby.com

Dr. Zhi Gang Sha - Soul Wisdom 1, www.drsha.com

Jamie Sanders - New Thought Minister, www.jamiesanders.com

Maria Shaw - Nationally Acclaimed Astrologer, www.mariashaw.com

Gary Schwartz, Ph.D, G.O.D. Experiment, www.lach.web.arizona.edu

Richard Shulman - Celestial Music, www.richheartmusic.com

Dr. Bernie Siegel - 101 Exercizes for the Soul, www.ecap-online.org

Jerry E. Smith - Vibrational Machines, www.jerryesmith.com

Dennis Spalding - Life After Death, www.mysearchfortheafterlife.com

Bishop John Shelby Spong - New Christianity, www.bishopspong.com

Joviel Straw - Flower of Life facilitator, Demorest, Ga. Joviel2@hemc.net

Sandra St.John - Astrology, www.sandrastjohn.com

Tom Stone - Bio-energetic testing, www.innerhumandesign.com

Joseph Tajalle - Quantum Shamanic Alchemy, www.samurai-of-light.com

Joe Vitale - The Secret, www.whatisthesecret.tv

Kay Wallach, Ph.D. - Brain Gym, www.well-springs.com

Derrick Whiteskycloud - Medium, Shaman, www.whiteskycloud.com

Dr. Robert WilliamsPSYCH-K, www.psych-k.com

Fred Alan Wolf - Dr. Quantum,  www.fredalanwolf.com

 

 

 

BOOKS

Pathways,    St.Louis, Mo.

Source Books & Sacred Spaces,  Nashville, Tn.

CHURCHES

Innerquest Church,   Atlanta, Ga.

Clark Memorial Church,  Elkhart, In.                                                           

RETREATS

The Center at Rose Creek - Franklin, N.C.  www.centeratrosecreek.com