Angels To Guide You
 
    Home   ·   Bio   ·   Portraits   ·   Dreams   ·   Appointments/Payment   ·   FAQ   ·   Testimonials   ·   Spirit Connections Radio   ·   Classes   ·   Mentor/Coach Program   ·   Events   ·   Earth Angels   ·   Inspirational   ·   Resource   ·   Contact Information   ·   Angel Gifts   ·   Catalog   ·   View Cart / Checkout

 

"SPIRIT CONNECTIONS"

Program Resources

 

Guests' Books, Info & Web-sites

Adam - DreamHealer, Path of the DreamHealer               www.dreamhealer.com

Dr. Janis Amatuzio -  Beyond Knowing,                              www.foreverours.com

Autori - Divine Love,                                                   www.samurai-of-light.com

Gregg Braden The Divine Matrix, The God Code,             www.greggbraden.com

Dawn Breslin - Dawn Breslin's Power Book,                       www.dawnbreslin.com

David Alan Brown - The Power in You Program,                www.powerinyou.com

Betsy Chasse - What the Bleep? & Elora Media,                   www.eloramedia.com

Sonia Choquette - Trust Your Vibes, The Wise Child,       www.trustyourvibes.com

Terah Kathryn Collins - Western School to Feng Shui,                    www.wsfs.com

Kimberly Dawwn - Power of Forgiveness,                               www.kimspirit.com

Laura Day - Welcome to Your Crisis,                     www.welcometoyourcrisis.com

John Dennison - Living by the light of your soul,                www.johndennison.com

Sherri Devereau - Intuitive Eyes,                                        www.intuitiveeyes.com

Paul F. Eno - Turning Home,  Footsteps in the Attic,   www.newenglandghosts.com

Cindy Fuller - Power Feng Shui,                                   www.innerquestchurch.org

Alex Hermosillo - Master Energy Medicine,          www.masterenergymedicine.com

Charlene Hicks - Why is Your Birthday the Most Important day of the Year -CD,  www.violetfireenterprises.com

John Holland - Psychic Medium, www.johnholland.com

Earl C. Johnson - Stairwell to Heaven,                         www.stairwelltoheaven.com

Joyce Keller - Seven Steps to Heaven,  The Portal,               www.joycekeller.com

Dharma Singh Khalsa, M.D. - The Better Memory Kit,           www.drdharma.com

Jean Claude Koven - Going Deeper,                                     www.goingdeeper.org

Cathrine Lanigan - Divine Nudges,                    www.mountainzenproductions.com

Bruce Lipton - Biology of Belief,                                         www.brucelipton.com

Debra Luptak - A Survivor's Closet, ...and then There Was Light, www.asurvivorscloset.com   

Diane Mandle - Eternal OM - CD,                           www.soundenergyhealing.com

Paul McManus - Prayer Power - CDs,                              www.prayerpower.com 

Drunvalo Melchizedek - Flower of Life 1 & 2                     www.floweroflife.com 

Rev. Brent Phillips - Theta Healing,                                  www.thetahealingla.com

Gary R. Renard - The Disappearance of the Universe,           www.garyrenard.com

Margaret Ruby - The DNA of Healing,                             www.margaretruby.com

Gary Schwartz, Ph.D, G.O.D. Experiment,                   www.lach.web.arizona.edu

Jamie Sanders - New Thought Minister,                             www.jamiesanders.com

Maria Shaw - Soul Mates and Cell Mates,                             www.mariashaw.com

Dr. Bernie Siegel - 101 Exercizes for the Soul,                       www.ecap-online.org

Jerry E. Smith - HAARP,  Weather Warfare,    www.adventuresunlimitedpress.com

Dennis Spalding - My Search for the Afterlife,     www.mysearchfortheafterlife.com

Bishop John Shelby Spong - Resurrection- Myth or Reality, www.bishopspong.com

Tom Stone - Human Software Technologies,              www.innerhumandesign.com

Dr. Steve Taubman - Unhypnosis,                                       www.unhypnosis.com

Derrick Whiteskycloud - Spiritual Journys with Whitecloud, www.whiteskycloud.com

Dr. Robert WilliamsPSYCH-K,                                             www.psych-k.com

Books for referencing ANGELS -

The Book of Enoch by Richard Laurence

Angels, an endangered species, by Malcom Goodwin

Ask Your Angels, by Alma Daniel, Timothy Wyllie, and Andrew Ramer

Rediscovering the Angels, by Flower A. Newhouse

The Kingdom of the Shining Ones, by Flower A. Newhouse

SPIRIT CONNECTIONS